Mayor Murphy’s Re-election Speech

Mayor  Murphy’s Re-Election Speech: He vows to end confusion and bring

change!!

Reported on the ground by:

Clancy O’Lafferty clancy olaffertyRemember I’m not floatin’ I’m right

here on the ground and this is what the Mayor vows:

 

 

“Now if you can follow and you follow up all the fallow ground I dig  for

you. Then I think I thank you though you think you thank me for

thankin’ you that you do.  For thankin’ me thinkin’ that fallow

ground diggin’ I’m diggin’ should such be true, then if thinkin’

me thankin’ is thankin’ me thinkin’ now say,

“I will vote for you!”

Thank you!

One thought on “Mayor Murphy’s Re-election Speech

Leave a Reply

